Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting,

Morbi malesuada aliquam ipsum

We’re an Assyrian community club established in 1970 for a very small Assyrian community in Sydney. By 1990s the Assyrian community had grown and the club finally leased premises on the Boulevarde in Fairfield Heights.

Football was always a large part of the club’s activities so the Fairfield Eagles were established in 1983 and continued (with a few disruptions ) until today.

The Assyrian Sports & Cultural Club Ltd. provides food and beverage, music and other entertainment to its members and their guests, it is also there to provide the facility for sports, entertainment, social activities and education to the Assyrian community and the larger community around us.

The vision of our club founders in the 60s is still alive today and we will continue to provide the best facilities possible and continue being the best destination for our members and our community.

Assyrian Sports & Cultural Club © 2019. All rights reserved.